19803 - KOTA-SVDK WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 50 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOTA-SVDK WEEKLY EXP - 19803 runs from KOTA (KOTA JN) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). KOTA-SVDK WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . KOTA-SVDK WEEKLY EXP train departs from KOTA JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 15:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOTAKOTA JN--14:30--0111
IDGINDARGARH15:1915:201 min72111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR15:4615:482 mins108111
GGCGANGAPUR CITY16:4016:455 mins172111
HANHINDAUN CITY17:1817:202 mins216211
BXNBAYANA JN18:0318:052 mins249111
BTEBHARATPUR JN18:4318:452 mins291411
MTJMATHURA JN19:5520:005 mins324211
FDBFARIDABAD21:3921:412 mins437211
NDLSNEW DELHI23:0023:3030 mins4651311
BGZBAHADURGARH00:1900:212 mins49612
ROKROHTAK JN00:5700:592 mins53612
JINDJIND JN01:5001:555 mins59312
NRWNARWANA JN02:2802:302 mins62712
TUNTOHANA03:0303:052 mins65312
JHLJAKHAL JN04:0004:055 mins66512
SAGSANGRUR05:0305:052 mins716212
DUIDHURI JN05:2805:335 mins73112
METMALERKOTLA05:4805:502 mins74812
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:0007:1010 mins793412
PHRPHILLAUR JN07:2507:272 mins807212
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:5007:522 mins829212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:1308:185 mins846112
MEXMUKERIAN09:2909:312 mins919212
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:1510:205 mins958212
KTHUKATHUA10:5811:002 mins982112
SMBXSAMBA11:3611:382 mins1025212
JATJAMMU TAWI13:0013:1010 mins1058312
UHPUDHAMPUR14:0514:105 mins111112
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA15:20----1136112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye