19716 - LJN JP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN JP EXP - 19716 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to JP (JAIPUR). LJN JP EXP runs on Mon Thurs undefined . LJN JP EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 12:15 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 01:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:5013:555 mins74311
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ14:0514:105 mins76111
BLUBILHAUR14:4814:502 mins12811
KJNKANNAUJ15:0915:112 mins154111
FBDFARRUKHABAD16:2016:255 mins212511
KSJKASGANJ18:0518:1510 mins320511
HTCHATHRAS CITY18:5819:002 mins383111
MRTMATHURA CANT20:0020:022 mins423111
MTJMATHURA JN20:2020:3010 mins425711
AHACHHNERA JN21:1021:2010 mins46011
BTEBHARATPUR JN22:0022:022 mins487111
NBINADBAI22:2422:262 mins516111
KLKHERIL22:4122:432 mins533111
BKIBANDIKUI JN00:0800:102 mins584312
DODAUSA00:2800:302 mins614112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR01:0701:092 mins669212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye