19715 - JP LJN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 25 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP LJN EXP - 19715 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). JP LJN EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . JP LJN EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 21:00 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR21:0721:103 mins6111
DODAUSA21:4921:512 mins62211
BKIBANDIKUI JN22:3522:372 mins9111
KLKHERIL23:1023:122 mins142111
NBINADBAI23:2723:292 mins159111
BTEBHARATPUR JN00:0200:042 mins18812
AHACHHNERA JN00:4001:0525 mins21512
MTJMATHURA JN02:0502:1510 mins25012
MRTMATHURA CANT02:2502:272 mins25212
HTCHATHRAS CITY03:0303:052 mins29212
KSJKASGANJ03:5704:0710 mins35512
FBDFARRUKHABAD05:4505:505 mins46312
KJNKANNAUJ06:4306:452 mins52212
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ08:3508:405 mins60012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:5008:555 mins602912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye