19714 - SC JP EXP Train Schedule

SC JP EXP19714
runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 55 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC JP EXP - 19714 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to JP (JAIPUR). SC JP EXP runs on Mon . SC JP EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 21:20 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MEDMEDCHAL22:0922:101 min28211
KMCKAMAREDDI23:3023:322 mins10911
NZBNIZAMABAD00:3000:355 mins161112
MUEMUDKHED02:4002:422 mins24912
NEDNANDED03:1003:155 mins27212
PAUPURNA JN04:0004:1010 mins30212
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN05:1905:201 min383112
WHMWASHIM06:1906:201 min430112
AKAKOLA JN08:0008:1010 mins509312
MZRMURTAJAPUR08:3808:402 mins54712
BDBADNERA JN09:1709:203 mins588212
NAVINAVI09:3509:383 mins594112
CNDBCHANDUR BAZAR10:2810:302 mins631112
NRKRNARKHER11:5812:002 mins72612
AMLAAMLA JN13:2813:302 mins80812
BZUBETUL14:1314:152 mins831212
ETITARSI JN15:5516:005 mins938312
HBJHABIBGANJ17:2317:252 mins103012
BPLBHOPAL JN17:5518:0510 mins1036412
SEHSEHORE18:5718:592 mins1075112
SJPSHUJALPUR19:3519:372 mins111612
BCHBERCHHA20:1320:152 mins1159212
UJNUJJAIN JN21:2521:3510 mins122012
NADNAGDA JN22:4523:1025 mins1274212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI00:5300:552 mins1427213
KOTAKOTA JN01:5002:0010 mins1499113
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:4004:0020 mins1607213
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI04:4804:502 mins1673113
DPADURGAPURA05:4505:461 min1731113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye