19713 - JP SC EXP Train Schedule

JP SC EXP19713
runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 25 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP SC EXP - 19713 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). JP SC EXP runs on undefined . JP SC EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 21:05 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPADURGAPURA21:1221:153 mins7111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI21:5721:581 min66111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:1023:2010 mins131211
KOTAKOTA JN00:4000:455 mins239212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI01:3801:402 mins311112
NADNAGDA JN03:5504:2025 mins46412
UJNUJJAIN JN05:2005:255 mins51912
BCHBERCHHA06:1406:162 mins579112
SJPSHUJALPUR06:5406:562 mins62212
SEHSEHORE07:2907:312 mins664212
BPLBHOPAL JN09:2509:3510 mins705412
HBJHABIBGANJ09:4709:492 mins711212
ETITARSI JN11:5512:0510 mins797312
BZUBETUL13:5313:552 mins903112
AMLAAMLA JN14:2414:262 mins926112
NRKRNARKHER15:4815:502 mins1009212
MRSHMORSHI16:3916:412 mins107512
CNDBCHANDUR BAZAR17:3017:322 mins1105112
NAVINAVI18:0718:103 mins1142112
BDBADNERA JN18:3218:353 mins1147112
MZRMURTAJAPUR19:0319:052 mins118912
AKAKOLA JN19:5020:0010 mins1226312
WHMWASHIM21:1421:151 min1305112
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN21:5922:001 min1353112
PAUPURNA JN23:3023:4010 mins143312
NEDNANDED00:2800:302 mins1464113
MUEMUDKHED01:2301:252 mins148613
NZBNIZAMABAD03:1503:172 mins157413
KMCKAMAREDDI04:0504:061 min162613
MEDMEDCHAL05:4905:501 min170713
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:30----1734813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye