19712 - BPL JAIPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPL JAIPUR EXP - 19712 runs from BPL (BHOPAL JN) to JP (JAIPUR). BPL JAIPUR EXP runs Daily. BPL JAIPUR EXP train departs from BHOPAL JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN--16:50--0611
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR17:0517:072 mins1111
SEHSEHORE17:2717:281 min39111
KPPKALAPIPAL17:5417:551 min6811
SJPSHUJALPUR18:0718:092 mins8111
AKDAKODIA18:2218:231 min9411
KSHKALI SINDH18:4118:421 min11211
BCHBERCHHA18:5418:551 min124211
MKCMAKSI19:1119:121 min14311
UJNUJJAIN JN20:0520:3025 mins184111
NADNAGDA JN21:2521:272 mins2392,311
KUHKHACHROD21:3821:402 mins25311
RTMRATLAM JN22:2022:4020 mins280611
JAOJAORA23:2823:302 mins313111
MDSMANDASOR00:0800:102 mins36412
PIPPIPLIA00:2700:292 mins380112
NMHNIMACH01:1701:225 mins41312
NBHNIMBAHERA01:4801:502 mins440112
CORCHITTAURGARH02:4002:5010 mins469312
CNACHANDERIYA03:1503:227 mins47712
BHLBHILWARA04:1404:195 mins523112
BJNRBIJAINAGAR05:0605:082 mins590112
BDWBANDANWARA05:2605:282 mins612112
NSDNASIRABAD05:4605:482 mins632112
AIIAJMER06:4006:5313 mins655512
MDJNMADAR JN07:0807:091 min66212
KSGKISHANGARH07:2607:282 mins680312
TLTILONIYA07:4107:421 min694112
NRINARAINA08:0308:041 min72512
FLPHULERA JN08:1808:202 mins73512
HDAHIRNODA08:2808:291 min743212
JOBASALPUR JOBNER08:3708:381 min75312
KKUKANAKPURA09:0109:021 min781212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye