19711 - JP BPL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP BPL EXP - 19711 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to BPL (BHOPAL JN). JP BPL EXP runs Daily. JP BPL EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 18:10 hrs and arrives at BHOPAL JN at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KKUKANAKPURA18:2018:211 min911
JOBASALPUR JOBNER18:4118:421 min3711
HDAHIRNODA18:5118:521 min4611
FLPHULERA JN19:0119:032 mins5511
NRINARAINA19:1319:141 min6511
TLTILONIYA19:3619:371 min9511
KSGKISHANGARH19:5920:012 mins10911
MDJNMADAR JN20:3320:352 mins12811
AIIAJMER20:5021:0515 mins13411
NSDNASIRABAD21:3121:332 mins15811
BDWBANDANWARA21:4921:501 min17711
BJNRBIJAINAGAR22:0822:102 mins19911
BHLBHILWARA23:0523:105 mins26611
CNACHANDERIYA00:2700:292 mins31212
CORCHITTAURGARH00:4500:5510 mins32012
NBHNIMBAHERA01:1901:212 mins34912
NMHNIMACH01:5802:002 mins37612
PIPPIPLIA02:3302:341 min40912
MDSMANDASOR02:5602:582 mins42512
JAOJAORA04:0504:072 mins47612
RTMRATLAM JN05:2005:4020 mins50912
KUHKHACHROD06:1206:142 mins53612
NADNAGDA JN06:3606:382 mins55012
UJNUJJAIN JN07:3007:4010 mins60512
MKCMAKSI08:1808:202 mins64612
BCHBERCHHA08:3408:362 mins66512
KSHKALI SINDH08:5008:511 min67712
AKDAKODIA09:0509:072 mins69512
SJPSHUJALPUR09:2009:222 mins70812
KPPKALAPIPAL09:3509:361 min72112
SEHSEHORE09:5910:012 mins75012
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR10:5210:542 mins77812
BPLBHOPAL JN11:25----79112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye