19710 - KYQ JP KAVIGURU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 25 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ JP KAVIGURU - 19710 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to JP (JAIPUR). KYQ JP KAVIGURU runs on Fri . KYQ JP KAVIGURU train departs from KAMAKHYA at 18:45 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN20:4020:422 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON21:5522:005 mins20211
KOJKOKRAJHAR22:2822:302 mins23011
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN23:3023:355 mins31111
DLODALGAON01:0201:042 mins37112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:5004:0010 mins480312
KNEKISHANGANJ05:0405:062 mins56712
BOEBARSOI JN05:5105:532 mins624112
KIRKATIHAR JN07:2507:5025 mins663112
NNANAUGACHIA08:3808:402 mins720212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.09:3109:332 mins787112
BGSBEGU SARAI10:0410:062 mins827112
BJUBARAUNI JN10:5011:0010 mins84212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:0512:105 mins89312
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:5513:005 mins945312
HJPHAJIPUR JN13:5514:005 mins999312
CPRCHHAPRA15:3015:4515 mins105812
SVSIWAN JN16:3016:355 mins1119312
BTTBHATNI JN17:3017:355 mins116812
DEOSDEORIA SADAR17:5317:552 mins118812
GKPGORAKHPUR19:3019:4515 mins1238312
MURMANKAPUR JN22:3022:355 mins136312
AYAYODHYA23:3323:352 mins140212
FDFAIZABAD JN23:5623:582 mins140912
LKOLUCKNOW02:2502:3510 mins1537413
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:1504:2510 mins1610813
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ04:4204:475 mins161313
FBDFARRUKHABAD07:3507:405 mins175013
KSJKASGANJ09:4009:5010 mins185713
HTCHATHRAS CITY10:5110:565 mins192113
MTJMATHURA JN11:5512:0510 mins1962613
AHACHHNERA JN12:4513:1025 mins199713
BTEBHARATPUR JN13:3413:362 mins202513
BKIBANDIKUI JN16:0016:055 mins212213
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR17:4217:453 mins2207213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye