19709 - KAVI GURU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 25 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAVI GURU EXP - 19709 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). KAVI GURU EXP runs on Mon . KAVI GURU EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 23:30 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR23:3723:403 mins6111
BKIBANDIKUI JN01:0301:052 mins91312
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:0702:092 mins188112
AHACHHNERA JN02:4003:0525 mins21512
MTJMATHURA JN04:1004:2010 mins250612
HTCHATHRAS CITY05:1305:152 mins292112
KSJKASGANJ06:2006:3010 mins35512
FBDFARRUKHABAD08:2508:305 mins46312
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ11:3511:405 mins60012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0012:2525 mins602712
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:1015 mins676312
FDFAIZABAD JN16:2916:345 mins80312
AYAYODHYA17:0517:1510 mins81012
MURMANKAPUR JN18:1018:144 mins84912
GKPGORAKHPUR20:4020:5515 mins97512
DEOSDEORIA SADAR21:3521:405 mins102412
BTTBHATNI JN22:0522:105 mins104512
SVSIWAN JN23:0523:105 mins109412
CPRCHHAPRA00:4500:5510 mins11542,313
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:0502:105 mins12144,513
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:1003:155 mins1267213
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN04:0504:105 mins131913
BJUBARAUNI JN05:4505:5510 mins137013
BGSBEGU SARAI06:2606:282 mins1385213
KGGKHAGARIA JN.07:0207:042 mins1426213
NNANAUGACHIA08:0608:082 mins1493113
KIRKATIHAR JN10:2510:4520 mins1550113
BOEBARSOI JN11:3311:352 mins1588213
KNEKISHANGANJ12:4112:432 mins1646113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:0014:1010 mins1733113
DLODALGAON16:3516:372 mins184113
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN18:2518:305 mins190113
KOJKOKRAJHAR19:3019:322 mins198213
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:3020:355 mins201013
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN21:2821:302 mins209013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye