19708 - AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 55 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS - 19708 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS runs Daily. AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS train departs from JAIPUR at 08:40 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JOBASALPUR JOBNER09:0609:082 mins37211
FLPHULERA JN09:2509:272 mins55211
NRINARAINA09:3609:382 mins6511
KSGKISHANGARH10:0810:102 mins110111
AIIAJMER11:0011:1010 mins1351,211
BERBEAWAR11:5111:532 mins187211
SODSOJAT ROAD12:4112:432 mins254111
MJMARWAR JN13:2213:275 mins275211
SOSSOMESAR13:5213:542 mins303111
JALJAWALI14:0214:042 mins31111
RANIRANI14:1614:182 mins32711
FAFALNA14:3014:322 mins341111
JWBJAWAI BANDH14:4814:502 mins35811
MOIMORI BERA15:0015:022 mins36711
NANANANA15:1315:152 mins38011
PDWAPINDWARA15:3015:322 mins39611
SRPJSWARUPGANJ15:4615:482 mins41511
ABRABU ROAD16:4016:5010 mins440211
PNUPALANPUR JN18:2018:255 mins493111
CHPCHHAPI18:3818:402 mins50911
SIDSIDDHPUR18:5118:532 mins52311
UJAUNJHA19:1819:202 mins536111
MSHMAHESANA JN19:4019:422 mins558211
KLLKALOL20:4120:432 mins60011
SBIBSABARMATI BG21:0821:102 mins62111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:0022:3030 mins627111
NDNADIAD JN23:2023:222 mins673111
ANNDANAND JN23:4023:422 mins691111
BRCVADODARA JN00:2300:285 mins727112
BHBHARUCH JN01:1601:182 mins797412
AKVANKLESHWAR JN01:2701:292 mins806212
STSURAT02:1702:225 mins856312
NVSNAVSARI02:4302:452 mins885212
VAPIVAPI03:3103:398 mins948212
DRDDAHANU ROAD04:2304:252 mins999212
BVIBORIVALI05:3805:435 mins1088612
ADHANDHERI06:0406:073 mins1101812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye