19707 - AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS - 19707 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JP (JAIPUR). AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS runs Daily. AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 20:55 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI21:0921:123 mins7811
BVIBORIVALI21:2821:324 mins19611
DRDDAHANU ROAD22:4522:472 mins109111
VAPIVAPI23:2023:222 mins159111
NVSNAVSARI00:0900:112 mins223112
STSURAT00:4700:525 mins252112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN01:2601:282 mins302112
BHBHARUCH JN01:4101:432 mins311312
BRCVADODARA JN02:4002:455 mins38112
ANNDANAND JN03:1603:182 mins417212
NDNADIAD JN03:3303:352 mins435212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:3004:5020 mins481412
SBIBSABARMATI BG05:1405:162 mins48712
KLLKALOL05:3505:372 mins50812
MSHMAHESANA JN06:4206:442 mins55012
UJAUNJHA07:0407:062 mins57112
SIDSIDDHPUR07:4807:502 mins58512
CHPCHHAPI08:0208:042 mins59812
PNUPALANPUR JN08:3808:435 mins61512
ABRABU ROAD09:3009:4010 mins667112
SRPJSWARUPGANJ10:0310:052 mins693112
PDWAPINDWARA10:1910:212 mins71112
NANANANA10:3510:372 mins72812
MOIMORI BERA10:4910:512 mins74112
JWBJAWAI BANDH11:0111:032 mins75012
FAFALNA11:1811:202 mins766112
RANIRANI11:3211:342 mins781212
JALJAWALI11:4611:482 mins79612
SOSSOMESAR11:5611:582 mins805112
MJMARWAR JN12:3512:405 mins83312
SODSOJAT ROAD12:5813:002 mins853112
BERBEAWAR14:1614:182 mins920112
AIIAJMER16:2516:3510 mins972112
KSGKISHANGARH17:0117:032 mins1001312
NRINARAINA17:3417:362 mins104212
FLPHULERA JN17:5017:522 mins105212
JOBASALPUR JOBNER18:0518:061 min107012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye