19668 - MYS UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP - 19668 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). MYS UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Fri . MYS UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--10:00--0-11
MYAMANDYA10:3310:352 mins45-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU12:1012:155 mins138-11
TKTUMKUR13:4013:422 mins208-11
DVGDAVANGERE17:3117:332 mins463-11
UBLHUBLI JN20:3520:5015 mins616-11
BGMBELGAUM23:3023:322 mins758-11
MRJMIRAJ JN02:3002:355 mins895-12
PUNEPUNE JN08:1508:205 mins1174-12
BSRVASAI ROAD12:4512:505 mins1358-12
STSURAT15:4215:475 mins1573-12
BRCVADODARA JN17:2517:3510 mins1702-12
RTMRATLAM JN21:3521:5520 mins1964-12
MDSMANDASOR23:2823:302 mins2048-12
CORCHITTAURGARH02:5002:555 mins2153-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye