19667 - UDZ MYS HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ MYS HUMSAFAR EXP - 19667 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to MYS (MYSORE JN). UDZ MYS HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Mon . UDZ MYS HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 21:00 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 16:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CORCHITTAURGARH23:1023:155 mins11911
MDSMANDASOR01:1601:182 mins21912
RTMRATLAM JN03:1003:3020 mins31012
BRCVADODARA JN07:2407:3410 mins57112
STSURAT09:3509:405 mins70012
BSRVASAI ROAD13:0013:055 mins91512
PUNEPUNE JN16:5517:005 mins110212
MRJMIRAJ JN23:4523:505 mins138112
BGMBELGAUM02:0802:102 mins151913
UBLHUBLI JN05:2005:3010 mins166013
DVGDAVANGERE07:3807:402 mins180413
SBCKSR BENGALURU13:4513:505 mins212913
MYAMANDYA15:0815:102 mins222213
MYSMYSORE JN16:25----226713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye