19666 - UDZ KURJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ KURJ EXP - 19666 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to KURJ (KHAJURAHO). UDZ KURJ EXP runs Daily. UDZ KURJ EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 22:20 hrs and arrives at KHAJURAHO at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR22:2622:282 mins9111
MVJMAVLI JN23:0523:072 mins47111
CORCHITTAURGARH00:1000:3020 mins119112
BHLBHILWARA01:2001:255 mins173112
AIIAJMER03:3503:405 mins305112
KSGKISHANGARH04:0604:082 mins330312
FLPHULERA JN04:5004:522 mins384412
JPJAIPUR05:4506:1530 mins439112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR06:2306:252 mins445112
DODAUSA07:0307:052 mins500212
BKIBANDIKUI JN08:0008:022 mins529412
MURDMANDAWAR M RD08:2408:262 mins562112
KLKHERIL08:4208:442 mins581112
NBINADBAI08:5909:012 mins598112
BTEBHARATPUR JN09:3509:372 mins626112
AHACHHNERA JN10:0010:022 mins65412
AGCAGRA CANTT11:0011:055 mins679512
DHODHAULPUR12:0312:052 mins7322,312
MRAMORENA12:3512:372 mins759112
GWLGWALIOR JN.13:3513:405 mins798112
DBADABRA14:1514:172 mins840112
DAADATIA14:4314:452 mins870212
JHSJHANSI JN15:2015:3010 mins8952,312
NEWNIVARI16:0016:011 min92212
MRPRMAU RANIPUR16:3016:322 mins959112
HPPHARPALPUR16:5516:572 mins980212
KLARKULPAHAR17:2517:272 mins1011112
MBAMAHOBA18:0018:055 mins1033112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye