19665 - KURJ UDZ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 10 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KURJ UDZ EXP - 19665 runs from KURJ (KHAJURAHO) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). KURJ UDZ EXP runs Daily. KURJ UDZ EXP train departs from KHAJURAHO at 09:25 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBAMAHOBA10:2510:5530 mins64311
KLARKULPAHAR11:1311:152 mins86111
HPPHARPALPUR11:4511:472 mins117111
MRPRMAU RANIPUR12:0512:072 mins138111
NEWNIVARI12:5512:561 min17211
JHSJHANSI JN13:3013:4010 mins2033,411
DAADATIA14:0214:042 mins228111
DBADABRA14:2614:282 mins258111
GWLGWALIOR JN15:4015:455 mins302411
MRAMORENA16:1216:142 mins3402,311
DHODHAULPUR16:4516:472 mins368111
AGCAGRA CANTT17:4517:505 mins420411
AHACHHNERA JN18:4018:422 mins447111
BTEBHARATPUR JN19:0419:062 mins47411
NBINADBAI19:2819:302 mins502111
KLKHERIL19:4519:472 mins519111
MURDMANDAWAR M RD20:0420:062 mins539111
BKIBANDIKUI JN21:2021:222 mins57111
DODAUSA21:4121:432 mins600111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR22:3422:362 mins656211
JPJAIPUR22:5023:0010 mins661111
FLPHULERA JN23:4023:422 mins71611
KSGKISHANGARH00:1900:212 mins770112
AIIAJMER01:1501:2510 mins795412
NSDNASIRABAD01:4701:492 mins81912
BHLBHILWARA03:0503:105 mins927112
CORCHITTAURGARH04:0504:2520 mins981212
MVJMAVLI JN05:2505:272 mins1053212
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR06:0306:052 mins1091112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye