19664 - KURJ INDB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KURJ INDB EXP - 19664 runs from KURJ (KHAJURAHO) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). KURJ INDB EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat undefined . KURJ INDB EXP train departs from KHAJURAHO at 23:30 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHGPKHARGAPUR00:4600:482 mins7812
TKMGTIKAMGARH01:3201:342 mins11412
LARLALITPUR03:0003:022 mins16512
BINABINA JN04:1504:205 mins22812
BHSVIDISHA05:1605:182 mins31312
SCISANCHI05:2805:302 mins32212
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR07:1507:205 mins37712
UJNUJJAIN JN10:0010:2020 mins55012
INDBINDORE JN BG12:00----63212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye