19660 - UDZ SHM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 5 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ SHM EXP - 19660 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to SHM (SHALIMAR). UDZ SHM EXP runs on Sat . UDZ SHM EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 20:00 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR20:0520:072 mins4111
MVJMAVLI JN20:5020:522 mins42111
CORCHITTAURGARH22:1022:4535 mins11411
BUDIBUNDI00:3300:352 mins246112
KOTAKOTA JN01:5502:1520 mins284412
BAZBARAN03:0803:102 mins35012
GUNAGUNA05:5506:0510 mins468112
MAKRMALKHERI09:1609:182 mins584212
SGOSAUGOR10:3010:355 mins655212
DMODAMOH12:0012:022 mins732212
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:3014:4010 mins842212
SDLSHAHDOL17:1017:155 mins969112
APRANUPPUR JN17:5518:005 mins1010112
PNDPENDRA ROAD18:5018:522 mins1060112
BSPBILASPUR JN21:3521:5015 mins1161312
CPHCHAMPA JN22:3922:445 mins1214112
RIGRAIGARH23:5123:565 mins1294112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:2001:255 mins1366213
ROUROURKELA02:4002:5010 mins1467413
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR04:1304:185 mins1566213
TATATATANAGAR JN05:3005:4010 mins1628413
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:5007:555 mins1765613
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN09:4109:432 mins1874113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye