19659 - SHM UDZ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 35 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM UDZ EXPRESS - 19659 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). SHM UDZ EXPRESS runs on Sun . SHM UDZ EXPRESS train departs from SHALIMAR at 20:20 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN20:3220:342 mins5111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:1022:155 mins114311
TATATATANAGAR JN00:0500:105 mins251312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR01:0301:107 mins313112
ROUROURKELA02:3202:4210 mins410212
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:2004:255 mins512112
RIGRAIGARH05:1805:235 mins583212
CPHCHAMPA JN06:2306:285 mins663312
BSPBILASPUR JN07:4508:0015 mins716212
PNDPENDRA ROAD09:5009:555 mins817212
APRANUPPUR JN10:5010:555 mins867312
SDLSHAHDOL11:3511:405 mins908212
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:1514:2510 mins10352,312
DMODAMOH15:4015:422 mins1145112
SGOSAUGOR16:4516:505 mins1222112
MAKRMALKHERI18:1818:202 mins1293112
GUNAGUNA21:1021:2010 mins1409212
BAZBARAN23:3323:352 mins152712
KOTAKOTA JN00:5501:1015 mins1593413
BUDIBUNDI02:2302:252 mins1631113
CORCHITTAURGARH05:4506:1530 mins1763413
MVJMAVLI JN07:3307:352 mins1835113
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR08:3608:382 mins1873113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye