19614 - ASR AII EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR AII EXP - 19614 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to AII (AJMER). ASR AII EXP runs on Sun Sat . ASR AII EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 17:50 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--17:50--0311
BEASBEAS18:1818:202 mins43111
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:0319:085 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN19:2619:282 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN20:1020:2010 mins136211
METMALERKOTLA20:5620:571 min181111
DUIDHURI JN21:2021:4020 mins198411
SAGSANGRUR21:5221:542 mins214111
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WALA22:0622:082 mins22611
JHLJAKHAL JN22:5022:555 mins26411
HSRHISAR00:1501:0045 mins346212
BNWBHIWANI01:5502:0510 mins40612
CKDCHARKHI DADRI02:2502:272 mins433112
REREWARI03:3503:405 mins488412
KRHKHAIRTHAL04:1304:152 mins536212
AWRALWAR JN.04:3704:403 mins562212
RHGRAJGARH05:0805:102 mins598112
BUBASWA05:2705:292 mins610112
BKIBANDIKUI JN05:4205:442 mins623212
DODAUSA06:0206:042 mins652112
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA06:3706:392 mins702112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR06:5707:003 mins708212
JPJAIPUR07:3007:4515 mins713312
FLPHULERA JN08:2508:272 mins768412
KSGKISHANGARH09:0409:062 mins819112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye