19613 - AJMER ASR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJMER ASR EXP - 19613 runs from AII (AJMER) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). AJMER ASR EXP runs on Mon Thurs . AJMER ASR EXP train departs from AJMER at 17:55 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH18:2118:232 mins25311
FLPHULERA JN19:0519:072 mins79311
JPJAIPUR20:0020:1010 mins134111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR20:1720:203 mins140111
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA20:2720:292 mins145211
DODAUSA21:0321:052 mins195211
BKIBANDIKUI JN21:3021:322 mins225111
BUBASWA21:4121:432 mins237111
RHGRAJGARH21:5621:571 min249111
AWRALWAR JN22:3222:353 mins285111
KRHKHAIRTHAL22:5722:592 mins312111
REREWARI23:5800:057 mins359612
CKDCHARKHI DADRI00:4900:512 mins415112
BNWBHIWANI01:2001:255 mins442212
HSRHISAR02:4503:1530 mins503312
JHLJAKHAL JN04:2704:303 mins58412
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WA04:5704:592 mins62212
SAGSANGRUR05:1305:152 mins634212
DUIDHURI JN05:4305:452 mins65012
METMALERKOTLA06:0606:082 mins667212
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:3507:5520 mins712412
PGWPHAGWARA JN08:2608:282 mins748212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY08:5709:025 mins769112
BEASBEAS09:3809:402 mins805112
ASRAMRITSAR JN10:45----848412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye