19612 - ASR AJMER EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 30 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR AJMER EXP - 19612 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to AII (AJMER). ASR AJMER EXP runs on Tue Fri . ASR AJMER EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--14:30--0211
BEASBEAS14:5815:002 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY15:3715:425 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN15:5816:002 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN16:4516:5510 mins136311
JGNJAGRAON17:2817:302 mins17611
MOGAMOGA17:5417:562 mins205111
TWBTALWANDI18:3618:382 mins229111
FZRFIROZPUR CANT19:1519:4025 mins260311
FDKFARIDKOT20:1520:172 mins29211
KKPKOT KAPURA20:3220:342 mins305111
GJUTGANGSAR JAITU20:5921:012 mins32111
BTIBHATINDA JN22:1522:2510 mins34711
KNLKALANWALI23:0423:062 mins390111
SSASIRSA23:3223:353 mins423111
HSRHISAR00:5501:005 mins50512
BNWBHIWANI01:5502:0510 mins56512
CKDCHARKHI DADRI02:2502:272 mins592112
REREWARI03:3503:405 mins647412
KRHKHAIRTHAL04:1304:152 mins695212
AWRALWAR JN.04:3704:403 mins721212
RHGRAJGARH05:0805:102 mins757112
BUBASWA05:2705:292 mins769112
BKIBANDIKUI JN05:4205:442 mins782212
DODAUSA06:0206:042 mins811112
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA06:3706:392 mins861112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR06:5707:003 mins867212
JPJAIPUR07:3007:4515 mins872312
FLPHULERA JN08:2508:272 mins92712
KSGKISHANGARH09:0409:062 mins981112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye