19611 - AJMER ASR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJMER ASR EXP - 19611 runs from AII (AJMER) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). AJMER ASR EXP runs on Fri undefined . AJMER ASR EXP train departs from AJMER at 17:55 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH18:2118:232 mins26311
FLPHULERA JN19:0519:072 mins80311
JPJAIPUR20:0020:1010 mins135111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR20:1720:203 mins141111
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA20:2720:292 mins146211
DODAUSA21:0321:052 mins196211
BKIBANDIKUI JN21:3021:322 mins225111
BUBASWA21:4121:432 mins238111
RHGRAJGARH21:5521:572 mins250111
AWRALWAR JN.22:4022:433 mins286111
KRHKHAIRTHAL23:0023:022 mins313111
REREWARI23:5800:057 mins360612
CKDCHARKHI DADRI00:4900:512 mins416112
BNWBHIWANI01:1501:205 mins44312
HSRHISAR02:2002:3010 mins503312
SSASIRSA04:0504:105 mins584112
KNLKALANWALI04:3304:352 mins617112
BTIBHATINDA JN06:0006:1313 mins660312
GJUTGANGSAR JAITU06:3406:362 mins686112
KKPKOT KAPURA06:5306:552 mins702112
FDKFARIDKOT07:0807:102 mins71512
FZRFIROZPUR CANT08:0008:2525 mins747312
TWBTALWANDI08:5108:532 mins778112
MOGAMOGA09:1309:185 mins802112
JGNJAGRAON09:4609:482 mins83112
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:1511:4530 mins871412
PGWPHAGWARA JN12:1312:152 mins907212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY12:4012:455 mins928112
BEASBEAS13:1813:202 mins964112
ASRAMRITSAR JN14:45----1007312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye