19610 - HW UDZ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 15 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW UDZ EXP - 19610 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). HW UDZ EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . HW UDZ EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--19:40--0-11
RKROORKEE20:2320:285 mins41-11
TPZTAPRI21:1021:122 mins73-11
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN21:3421:362 mins94-11
SMQLSHAMLI22:5523:0510 mins137-11
KQLKANDHLA23:1723:192 mins151-11
BTUBARAUT23:4523:472 mins176-11
DSADELHI SHAHDARA00:5400:562 mins224-12
DLIDELHI01:2501:4015 mins230-12
DECDELHI CANTT02:0802:102 mins245-12
REREWARI03:1703:203 mins313-12
AWRALWAR JN04:1204:153 mins387-12
RHGRAJGARH04:4004:422 mins423-12
BKIBANDIKUI JN05:0305:052 mins447-12
DODAUSA05:2405:262 mins477-12
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR06:1206:153 mins532-12
JPJAIPUR07:0007:1515 mins538-12
JOBASALPUR JOBNER07:4107:432 mins575-12
FLPHULERA JN08:0008:022 mins593-12
KSGKISHANGARH08:3908:412 mins647-12
AIIAJMER09:4509:5510 mins672-12
NSDNASIRABAD10:1710:192 mins695-12
BJNRBIJAINAGAR11:0311:052 mins737-12
MDLMANDAL11:4911:501 min793-12
BHLBHILWARA12:1012:155 mins804-12
HMGHAMIRGARH12:3212:342 mins822-12
GGRGANGRAR12:4712:492 mins836-12
CORCHITTAURGARH14:0014:2525 mins858-12
KINKAPASAN15:1515:161 min893-12
BSJBHUPALSAGAR15:2515:261 min904-12
FANFATEHNAGAR15:3615:382 mins916-12
MVJMAVLI JN15:5015:533 mins929-12
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR16:3516:372 mins968-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye