19609 - UDZ HW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 25 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ HW EXP - 19609 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). UDZ HW EXP runs on Mon Fri undefined . UDZ HW EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 13:05 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR13:1313:152 mins4-11
MVJMAVLI JN13:4813:502 mins42-11
FANFATEHNAGAR14:0214:031 min56-11
BSJBHUPALSAGAR14:1514:161 min68-11
KINKAPASAN14:2314:241 min79-11
CORCHITTAURGARH15:5016:1525 mins114-11
GGRGANGRAR16:4616:471 min136-11
BHLBHILWARA17:1317:152 mins168-11
MDLMANDAL17:2517:272 mins179-11
BJNRBIJAINAGAR18:0818:102 mins235-11
NSDNASIRABAD18:4418:462 mins277-11
AIIAJMER19:2319:4522 mins300-11
KSGKISHANGARH20:1320:152 mins329-11
FLPHULERA JN20:5620:582 mins380-11
JOBASALPUR JOBNER21:1421:162 mins398-11
JPJAIPUR21:5022:0010 mins435-11
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR22:1022:133 mins440-11
DODAUSA22:4922:512 mins496-11
BKIBANDIKUI JN23:2323:252 mins525-11
RHGRAJGARH23:4523:472 mins550-11
AWRALWAR JN.00:1300:163 mins585-12
REREWARI01:4301:452 mins660-12
DECDELHI CANTT02:3602:382 mins728-12
DLIDELHI03:3003:4515 mins742-12
DSADELHI SHAHDARA03:5904:012 mins748-12
BTUBARAUT05:1005:122 mins796-12
SMQLSHAMLI06:2506:305 mins835-12
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN07:2807:302 mins878-12
TPZTAPRI08:0408:062 mins899-12
RKROORKEE09:2509:272 mins931-12
HWHARIDWAR JN10:30----972-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye