19608 - MDJN KOAA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 20 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDJN KOAA EXP - 19608 runs from MDJN (MADAR JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). MDJN KOAA EXP runs on Mon . MDJN KOAA EXP train departs from MADAR JN at 18:55 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDJNMADAR JN--18:55--0-11
AIIAJMER19:1019:2515 mins7-11
BHLBHILWARA21:3021:355 mins139-11
CORCHITTAURGARH23:0023:2020 mins193-11
BUDIBUNDI01:0401:062 mins326-12
KOTAKOTA JN02:3002:355 mins364-12
BAZBARAN03:2303:252 mins430-12
GUNAGUNA05:5506:0510 mins549-12
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:4506:472 mins593-12
MNVMUNGAOLI07:2107:232 mins639-12
SGOSAUGOR10:3010:355 mins739-12
DMODAMOH12:0012:022 mins817-12
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:1514:2510 mins926-12
BEHRBEOHARI16:4016:455 mins1036-12
SGRLSINGRAULI20:5521:0510 mins1185-12
CPUCHOPAN22:3522:5520 mins1248-12
RNQRENUKUT23:3823:435 mins1289-12
GHDGARWA ROAD01:4501:505 mins1389-13
DTODALTONGANJ02:1902:245 mins1422-13
BRKABARKA KANA06:1506:4025 mins1606-13
PUSPHUSRO08:1608:182 mins1678-13
CRPCHANDRAPURA08:3908:412 mins1689-13
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO09:2509:4520 mins1706-13
DHNDHANBAD JN10:3010:355 mins1736-13
ASNASANSOL JN11:5512:2530 mins1794-13
RNGRANIGANJ12:4012:422 mins1813-13
DGRDURGAPUR13:0413:062 mins1837-13
BWNBARDDHAMAN13:5914:012 mins1901-13
BDCBANDEL JN15:1315:152 mins1968-13
NHNAIHATI JN15:4015:422 mins1977-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye