19607 - KOAA MDJN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 10 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA MDJN EXP - 19607 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to MDJN (MADAR JN). KOAA MDJN EXP runs on Fri . KOAA MDJN EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 11:25 hrs and arrives at MADAR JN at 05:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN12:2512:272 mins34211
BDCBANDEL JN12:5012:522 mins4311
BWNBARDDHAMAN14:0014:022 mins110111
DGRDURGAPUR14:5514:572 mins174311
RNGRANIGANJ15:2115:221 min198211
ASNASANSOL JN15:4115:465 mins216411
DHNDHANBAD JN17:1017:155 mins275711
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:5018:1020 mins30411
CRPCHANDRAPURA18:3318:352 mins32111
PUSPHUSRO18:5118:532 mins332111
BRKABARKA KANA20:1020:3525 mins404311
DTODALTONGANJ23:0423:095 mins590111
GHDGARWA ROAD00:0300:085 mins623112
RNQRENUKUT01:2001:255 mins722112
CPUCHOPAN02:2502:4520 mins764212
SGRLSINGRAULI05:0005:1010 mins828112
BEHRBEOHARI07:4507:505 mins977112
KMZKATNI MURWARA11:3011:4010 mins1087212
DMODAMOH13:0813:102 mins1196112
SGOSAUGOR14:1514:205 mins1274112
MNVMUNGAOLI16:1016:122 mins1374212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR16:5817:002 mins142012
GUNAGUNA18:1518:2510 mins1464112
BAZBARAN20:0320:052 mins158312
KOTAKOTA JN22:0522:1510 mins1649412
BUDIBUNDI22:5823:002 mins1687112
CORCHITTAURGARH01:4502:1025 mins1820213
BHLBHILWARA03:0003:088 mins1875113
AIIAJMER05:1500:0045 mins2006313
MDJNMADAR JN05:40----201313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye