19604 - RMM AII HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
49 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM AII HUMSAFAR EXP - 19604 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to AII (AJMER). RMM AII HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue . RMM AII HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 22:15 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 23:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MNMMANAMADURAI JN23:5023:555 mins120-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:0003:1010 mins270-12
ALUARIYALUR03:5803:591 min340-12
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM05:5005:555 mins442-12
CGLCHENGALPATTU07:3307:352 mins545-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:5009:0515 mins600-12
GDRGUDUR JN11:3111:332 mins742-12
NLRNELLORE11:5812:002 mins780-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:1016:2010 mins1035-12
WLWARANGAL19:4419:451 min1242-12
BPQBALHARSHAH23:3523:405 mins1484-12
CDCHANDRAPUR23:5523:561 min1498-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM01:3401:351 min1619-13
NGPNAGPUR02:5002:555 mins1695-13
BZUBETUL05:3205:342 mins1886-13
ETITARSI JN08:1708:203 mins1992-13
BPLBHOPAL JN09:5510:0510 mins2084-13
MKCMAKSI12:1312:152 mins2227-13
DWXDEWAS12:4512:472 mins2263-13
LMNRLAKSHMIBAI NGR13:4514:1025 mins2301-13
FTDFATEHABAD CH.JN15:0115:032 mins2337-13
RTMRATLAM JN16:1516:205 mins2416-13
MDSMANDASOR17:2517:272 mins2500-13
NMHNIMACH18:3218:342 mins2549-13
CORCHITTAURGARH19:5520:005 mins2605-13
BHLBHILWARA20:5220:542 mins2659-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye