19602 - NJP UDZ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NJP UDZ EXPRESS - 19602 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). NJP UDZ EXPRESS runs on Mon . NJP UDZ EXPRESS train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 08:15 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 03:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI--08:15--02,311
KNEKISHANGANJ09:2009:222 mins88211
KIRKATIHAR JN11:4511:5510 mins184711
KGGKHAGARIA JN.13:4513:505 mins308111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:2015:255 mins393111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN16:1016:155 mins445311
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:1017:155 mins499311
CPRCHHAPRA18:4018:5010 mins558111
SVSIWAN JN19:3519:405 mins619311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR20:3420:351 min68811
GKPGORAKHPUR21:5522:1015 mins73811
BBKBARABANKI JN02:2602:282 mins98012
LKOLUCKNOW03:1003:2010 mins1008612
MBMORADABAD08:4208:508 mins1334212
DLIDELHI12:0512:3025 mins1495512
DECDELHI CANTT12:5813:002 mins150912
GGNGURGAON13:1613:182 mins1526112
REREWARI15:2015:222 mins1577112
AWRALWAR JN.16:2016:233 mins1651212
JPJAIPUR19:0519:2015 mins18022,312
AIIAJMER21:4021:5010 mins1936412
NSDNASIRABAD22:2022:222 mins1960112
BJNRBIJAINAGAR22:5322:552 mins2002112
BHLBHILWARA23:4523:505 mins2068112
CORCHITTAURGARH01:2001:4525 mins212213
KINKAPASAN02:2702:281 min2158113
MVJMAVLI JN03:0003:022 mins219413
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR03:3103:332 mins2232113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye