19601 - UDZ NJP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ NJP EXP - 19601 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). UDZ NJP EXP runs on undefined . UDZ NJP EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 00:20 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR00:2600:282 mins4111
MVJMAVLI JN00:5901:012 mins4211
KINKAPASAN01:2701:281 min79111
CORCHITTAURGARH02:1502:3520 mins11411
BHLBHILWARA03:3403:395 mins168111
BJNRBIJAINAGAR04:3404:362 mins235111
NSDNASIRABAD05:0905:112 mins277111
AIIAJMER06:2006:3515 mins300111
JPJAIPUR09:0009:1010 mins434111
AWRALWAR JN11:3911:423 mins585111
REREWARI12:4812:535 mins65911
GGNGURGAON13:3113:332 mins711211
DECDELHI CANTT13:5713:592 mins72711
DLIDELHI14:4515:0520 mins7421311
MBMORADABAD18:0718:158 mins90311
BEBAREILLY19:5719:592 mins99311
LKOLUCKNOW23:3523:4510 mins1228211
BBKBARABANKI JN00:3400:362 mins125612
GKPGORAKHPUR04:4504:5510 mins1499612
DEOSDEORIA SADAR05:3205:375 mins154812
SVSIWAN JN06:4006:455 mins1618112
CPRCHHAPRA07:5008:0010 mins16782,312
HJPHAJIPUR JN09:0709:125 mins17384,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN10:0510:105 mins17912,312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN11:2011:255 mins1843112
KGGKHAGARIA JN13:0313:052 mins1929212
KIRKATIHAR JN15:1515:2510 mins2052612
KNEKISHANGANJ17:0517:072 mins215112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:35----2238712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye