19580 - DEE RJT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DEE RJT EXP - 19580 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to RJT (RAJKOT JN). DEE RJT EXP runs on Sat . DEE RJT EXP train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 13:20 hrs and arrives at RAJKOT JN at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT13:3713:392 mins10311
GGNGURGAON13:5513:572 mins27111
REREWARI14:5614:582 mins78111
KRHKHAIRTHAL15:3115:321 min126211
AWRALWAR JN.15:5415:573 mins153211
BKIBANDIKUI JN16:3816:402 mins213311
DODAUSA16:5817:002 mins242111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR17:4217:453 mins298211
JPJAIPUR18:1518:3015 mins303211
FLPHULERA JN19:1519:172 mins358411
KSGKISHANGARH19:5820:002 mins413111
AIIAJMER21:2721:4013 mins438111
BERBEAWAR22:2322:252 mins490111
MJMARWAR JN23:5723:592 mins578211
FAFALNA00:4800:502 mins644112
PDWAPINDWARA01:3001:311 min69912
ABRABU ROAD02:3502:4510 mins743112
PNUPALANPUR JN04:0804:102 mins79612
MSHMAHESANA JN05:1505:205 mins86112
VGVIRAMGAM JN07:1307:152 mins925312
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:2008:3010 mins99012
WKRWANKANER JN09:3609:382 mins106512
RJTRAJKOT JN11:25----1106312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye