19579 - RJT DEE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 45 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJT DEE EXPRESS - 19579 runs from RJT (RAJKOT JN) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). RJT DEE EXPRESS runs on Fri . RJT DEE EXPRESS train departs from RAJKOT JN at 12:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN--12:30--0311
WKRWANKANER JN13:0813:102 mins4211
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR14:1114:132 mins117211
VGVIRAMGAM JN16:1316:152 mins18211
MSHMAHESANA JN17:3117:332 mins24611
PNUPALANPUR JN19:2019:222 mins311211
ABRABU ROAD20:0520:1510 mins364111
PDWAPINDWARA20:5620:582 mins40811
FAFALNA21:3821:402 mins463111
MJMARWAR JN23:0823:102 mins529111
BERBEAWAR00:1600:182 mins617112
AIIAJMER01:2501:3510 mins6692,312
KSGKISHANGARH02:0602:082 mins694312
FLPHULERA JN02:5002:522 mins749312
JPJAIPUR03:4503:5510 mins804112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR04:0204:053 mins809112
DODAUSA04:4404:462 mins865212
BKIBANDIKUI JN05:1505:172 mins894112
AWRALWAR JN.06:1506:183 mins954112
KRHKHAIRTHAL06:3506:372 mins981112
REREWARI07:5008:4050 mins102812
GGNGURGAON09:1609:182 mins1080212
DECDELHI CANTT09:3609:382 mins1097312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye