19576 - NDT OKHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDT OKHA EXP - 19576 runs from NDT (NATHDWARA) to OKHA (OKHA). NDT OKHA EXP runs on Sun . NDT OKHA EXP train departs from NATHDWARA at 21:40 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MVJMAVLI JN22:2022:4525 mins1511
CORCHITTAURGARH23:5500:1015 mins87312
NMHNIMACH01:0701:092 mins14312
MDSMANDASOR01:5902:012 mins19212
RTMRATLAM JN03:5004:1020 mins27612
DHDDAHOD05:4305:452 mins389212
GDAGODHRA JN06:5807:002 mins46112
CYICHHAYAPURI07:5007:555 mins52712
ANNDANAND JN08:3008:311 min55812
NDNADIAD JN08:4708:481 min57712
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:5010:1020 mins62212
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR13:1513:172 mins75212
WKRWANKANER JN14:3414:406 mins82612
RJTRAJKOT JN15:2815:335 mins868312
HAPAHAPA16:4916:512 mins94112
JAMJAMNAGAR17:0317:085 mins95012
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA18:2018:222 mins100412
DWKDWARKA19:4019:455 mins108812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye