19575 - OKHA NDT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The OKHA NDT EXP - 19575 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to NDT (NATHDWARA). OKHA NDT EXP runs on undefined . OKHA NDT EXP train departs from OKHA at 07:30 hrs and arrives at NATHDWARA at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA08:0808:135 mins2911
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA09:2509:272 mins11411
JAMJAMNAGAR10:1510:172 mins16811
HAPAHAPA10:3210:342 mins17711
RJTRAJKOT JN12:3912:445 mins253111
WKRWANKANER JN13:2213:242 mins29411
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR14:2614:282 mins36911
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:5517:1520 mins499711
NDNADIAD JN18:0418:062 mins54511
ANNDANAND JN18:2418:262 mins56311
BRCVADODARA JN19:1319:2815 mins599711
GDAGODHRA JN20:4520:472 mins67311
DHDDAHOD21:4421:462 mins74711
RTMRATLAM JN23:2523:4520 mins861611
MDSMANDASOR01:1601:182 mins94512
NMHNIMACH02:3102:332 mins99412
CORCHITTAURGARH03:3503:4510 mins104912
MVJMAVLI JN04:5505:2025 mins112112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye