19573 - JAIPUR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAIPUR EXPRESS - 19573 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to JP (JAIPUR). JAIPUR EXPRESS runs on Mon . JAIPUR EXPRESS train departs from OKHA at 19:20 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 15:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA19:5019:555 mins2911
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA20:5720:592 mins11411
JAMJAMNAGAR21:5822:035 mins16811
HAPAHAPA22:1822:202 mins17711
RJTRAJKOT JN23:5023:555 mins253111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR02:1202:142 mins369112
VGVIRAMGAM JN03:3203:342 mins43412
MSHMAHESANA JN04:3004:322 mins49812
PNUPALANPUR JN06:0306:052 mins563312
ABRABU ROAD07:0507:1510 mins616112
JWBJAWAI BANDH08:1408:162 mins69912
FAFALNA08:2908:312 mins71512
MJMARWAR JN10:1010:155 mins78112
SODSOJAT ROAD10:3110:332 mins802112
BERBEAWAR11:4811:502 mins86912
AIIAJMER12:5013:0515 mins92112
KSGKISHANGARH13:3813:402 mins95012
FLPHULERA JN14:2214:242 mins100112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye