19568 - VIVEK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 15 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIVEK EXPRESS - 19568 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to TN (TUTICORIN). VIVEK EXPRESS runs on Fri . VIVEK EXPRESS train departs from OKHA at 23:55 hrs and arrives at TUTICORIN at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA00:2000:255 mins2912
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA01:3201:342 mins11412
JAMJAMNAGAR02:4402:495 mins16812
HAPAHAPA03:0403:062 mins17712
RJTRAJKOT JN05:2005:255 mins253112
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:2908:312 mins43412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:4010:0020 mins499412
NDNADIAD JN10:4910:512 mins545412
ANNDANAND JN11:0911:112 mins563412
BRCVADODARA JN11:5212:0210 mins599212
BHBHARUCH JN13:1513:172 mins669412
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins728212
BLVALSAD15:2315:285 mins797312
VAPIVAPI15:5115:532 mins821212
BSRVASAI ROAD18:2018:3010 mins943612
KYNKALYAN JN19:4219:453 mins995612
LNLLONAVALA21:1721:203 mins1070212
PUNEPUNE JN22:2522:305 mins1134212
SURSOLAPUR JN02:5503:005 mins1397313
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:533 mins151013
WADIWADI05:5506:005 mins1547213
RCRAICHUR07:3307:352 mins1654113
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD07:5807:591 min1682113
ADADONI08:3808:391 min1724113
GTLGUNTAKAL JN09:4009:5010 mins1775313
ATPANANTAPUR11:2711:292 mins1843113
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN12:4712:525 mins1876113
HUPHINDUPUR14:1014:122 mins1955213
YNKYELAHANKA JN.15:5015:511 min2039213
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM16:2316:252 mins2054213
BWTBANGARAPET18:0618:115 mins2111413
SASALEM JN22:2822:302 mins230913
EDERODE JN23:5000:0515 mins2371414
KRRKARUR00:4800:502 mins2437314
DGDINDIGUL JN02:1502:205 mins251114
MDUMADURAI JN03:2503:305 mins2576114
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN04:1304:152 mins262014
SRTSATUR04:3404:351 min264714
CVPKOVILPATTI04:5604:571 min266814
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN05:2905:301 min270414

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye