19567 - VIVEK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 35 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIVEK EXP - 19567 runs from TN (TUTICORIN) to OKHA (OKHA). VIVEK EXP runs on Sun . VIVEK EXP train departs from TUTICORIN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 01:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN22:2522:261 min3211
CVPKOVILPATTI22:5622:571 min6811
SRTSATUR23:1423:151 min8911
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN23:4023:422 mins116311
MDUMADURAI JN00:5501:005 mins159312
DGDINDIGUL JN02:1502:205 mins22512
KRRKARUR02:5803:002 mins29912
EDERODE JN05:1005:2010 mins365312
SASALEM JN06:1506:205 mins427512
BWTBANGARAPET10:0510:105 mins625312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:0811:102 mins682312
YNKYELAHANKA JN.11:5311:552 mins697112
HUPHINDUPUR13:0413:051 min78112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN14:3014:355 mins859312
ATPANANTAPUR15:0915:101 min893112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN17:0517:1510 mins961512
ADADONI17:5918:001 min1012412
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD18:3318:352 mins1053312
RCRAICHUR19:1419:151 min1082212
WADIWADI21:4021:455 mins1189212
KLBGKALABURAGI JN22:1822:202 mins122612
SURSOLAPUR JN00:0500:1510 mins1339313
PUNEPUNE JN04:5505:0510 mins1602213
LNLLONAVALA06:0906:101 min1666213
KYNKALYAN JN07:4707:503 mins1740713
BSRVASAI ROAD09:0009:1010 mins1793613
VAPIVAPI10:4110:432 mins1915113
BLVALSAD11:0611:082 mins1939213
STSURAT12:1012:2010 mins2008113
BHBHARUCH JN13:0513:061 min2067313
BRCVADODARA JN14:0314:1310 mins2137213
ANNDANAND JN14:4414:451 min2172213
NDNADIAD JN15:0015:022 mins2191213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:0516:1510 mins2236313
VGVIRAMGAM JN17:2417:262 mins230213
RJTRAJKOT JN20:5521:005 mins2483213
HAPAHAPA21:5721:581 min255913
JAMJAMNAGAR22:2922:301 min256813
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA23:2723:281 min262213
DWKDWARKA00:3600:382 mins270614

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye