19566 - UTTARANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 20 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UTTARANCHAL EXP - 19566 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to OKHA (OKHA). UTTARANCHAL EXP runs on Sun . UTTARANCHAL EXP train departs from DEHRADUN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RWLRAIWALA06:5106:532 mins40-11
HWHARIDWAR JN07:2507:5530 mins52-11
RKROORKEE08:3708:425 mins93-11
TPZTAPRI10:0110:032 mins125-11
DBDDEOBAND10:2310:252 mins153-11
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR10:4310:452 mins176-11
MTCMEERUT CITY11:2511:272 mins232-11
MDNRMODINAGAR11:4011:422 mins251-11
GZBGHAZIABAD12:3012:322 mins279-11
NDLSNEW DELHI13:1013:2515 mins305-11
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA13:4313:452 mins310-11
DECDELHI CANTT14:0214:042 mins320-11
GGNGURGAON14:2014:222 mins337-11
REREWARI15:2015:222 mins388-11
KRHKHAIRTHAL15:5415:562 mins436-11
AWRALWAR JN16:1816:213 mins462-11
JPJAIPUR19:0519:2015 mins613-11
AIIAJMER21:4021:5010 mins747-11
BERBEAWAR22:3322:352 mins799-11
FAFALNA00:4800:502 mins954-12
ABRABU ROAD02:3502:4510 mins1052-12
PNUPALANPUR JN04:0604:082 mins1105-12
SIDSIDDHPUR04:3104:332 mins1135-12
UJAUNJHA04:4604:482 mins1148-12
MSHMAHESANA JN05:1305:152 mins1170-12
VGVIRAMGAM JN07:1107:132 mins1235-12
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:1008:2010 mins1299-12
RJTRAJKOT JN10:3510:4510 mins1415-12
HAPAHAPA12:1412:162 mins1488-12
JAMJAMNAGAR12:2512:305 mins1497-12
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA13:2013:222 mins1551-12
BHTABHATIYA14:4514:461 min1594-12
DWKDWARKA15:2015:255 mins1636-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye