19565 - UTTARANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 10 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UTTARANCHAL EXP - 19565 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to DDN (DEHRADUN). UTTARANCHAL EXP runs on Sat . UTTARANCHAL EXP train departs from OKHA at 08:30 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA08:5308:585 mins2911
BHTABHATIYA09:3509:361 min7111
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA10:2010:222 mins11311
JAMJAMNAGAR11:1911:245 mins16711
HAPAHAPA11:3811:402 mins17611
RJTRAJKOT JN13:2413:295 mins249111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR15:1415:162 mins36511
VGVIRAMGAM JN16:2316:252 mins43011
MSHMAHESANA JN17:3117:332 mins49511
UJAUNJHA17:5818:002 mins51611
SIDSIDDHPUR18:1318:152 mins53011
PNUPALANPUR JN19:1819:202 mins56011
ABRABU ROAD20:0520:1510 mins61211
FAFALNA21:3621:382 mins711111
BERBEAWAR00:1100:132 mins865112
AIIAJMER01:3001:4010 mins917112
JPJAIPUR03:4503:5510 mins1052112
AWRALWAR JN06:0906:123 mins1202112
KRHKHAIRTHAL06:3106:332 mins1229112
REREWARI07:5008:4050 mins12775,612
GGNGURGAON09:1909:212 mins1328212
DECDELHI CANTT09:3809:402 mins134512
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA10:0710:092 mins135412
NDLSNEW DELHI10:3510:5015 mins13601312
GZBGHAZIABAD11:4011:422 mins138512
MDNRMODINAGAR12:0412:062 mins1413112
MTCMEERUT CITY12:2512:272 mins1433312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR13:0213:042 mins1488212
DBDDEOBAND13:2213:242 mins1512112
TPZTAPRI14:0614:082 mins1540112
RKROORKEE14:5915:023 mins1572112
HWHARIDWAR JN16:1717:3720 mins161312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye