19424 - GIM TEN HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GIM TEN HUMSAFAR - 19424 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to TEN (TIRUNELVELI). GIM TEN HUMSAFAR runs on Mon . GIM TEN HUMSAFAR train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 14:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUNELVELI at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:0019:2020 mins30111
BRCVADODARA JN21:0421:1410 mins40111
STSURAT23:4023:5010 mins53011
BSRVASAI ROAD03:1003:155 mins74512
PNVLPANVEL04:2504:305 mins81212
RNRATNAGIRI09:0509:105 mins117412
MAOMADGAON12:3012:4010 mins150912
KAWRKARWAR13:4013:422 mins159112
MAJNMANGALORE JN19:3019:4010 mins193912
CLTKOZHIKKODE23:0223:053 mins216512
SRRSHORANUR JN01:1501:205 mins225113
ERSERNAKULAM JN03:5504:005 mins235813
NJTNAGER COIL TOWN09:2809:302 mins263013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye