19422 - PNBE ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE ADI EXP - 19422 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). PNBE ADI EXP runs on Tue . PNBE ADI EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 10:10 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--10:10--0-11
DNRDANAPUR10:2510:272 mins10-11
ARAARA10:5510:572 mins49-11
BXRBUXAR11:4311:452 mins118-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN13:4714:0215 mins211-11
BSBVARANASI JN15:2515:3510 mins229-11
GYNGYANPUR ROAD17:0117:032 mins289-11
ALYALLAHABAD CITY19:1019:122 mins351-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN19:2520:0237 mins354-11
MKPMANIKPUR JN22:5823:002 mins453-11
STASATNA00:0500:1510 mins530-12
KTEKATNI01:4501:505 mins628-12
DMODAMOH03:2803:302 mins739-12
SGOSAUGOR04:3204:342 mins817-12
BINABINA JN07:0007:1010 mins891-12
BHSVIDISHA08:0808:102 mins976-12
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR10:1210:175 mins1040-12
SEHSEHORE10:3610:382 mins1068-12
SJPSHUJALPUR11:1811:202 mins1110-12
BCHBERCHHA11:5611:582 mins1153-12
UJNUJJAIN JN13:0513:105 mins1213-12
NADNAGDA JN14:0614:082 mins1268-12
RTMRATLAM JN15:0515:1510 mins1313-12
DHDDAHOD16:5817:002 mins1428-12
BRCVADODARA JN20:1020:2515 mins1576-12
ANNDANAND JN21:0021:022 mins1612-12
NDNADIAD JN21:1721:192 mins1630-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:20----1676-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye