19421 - ADI PNBE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI PNBE EXPRESS - 19421 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). ADI PNBE EXPRESS runs on Sun . ADI PNBE EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 21:50 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--21:50--0411
NDNADIAD JN22:2922:312 mins4611
ANNDANAND JN22:4922:512 mins6411
BRCVADODARA JN23:4023:5515 mins100711
DHDDAHOD02:0002:022 mins248312
RTMRATLAM JN03:4503:5510 mins36212
NADNAGDA JN04:4804:502 mins40312
UJNUJJAIN JN05:5506:005 mins45812
BCHBERCHHA06:4906:512 mins518112
SJPSHUJALPUR07:2407:262 mins56112
SEHSEHORE07:5908:012 mins603212
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR08:3708:425 mins63112
BHSVIDISHA09:4309:452 mins695212
BINABINA JN11:3511:4510 mins78012
SGOSAUGOR13:0013:055 mins854212
DMODAMOH14:1014:122 mins932212
KTEKATNI16:2516:3510 mins10432,312
STASATNA17:5018:0010 mins1141212
MKPMANIKPUR JN19:4519:472 mins121812
ALDALLAHABAD JN22:1022:4030 mins1319812
ALYALLAHABAD CITY22:5022:522 mins1321412
GYNGYANPUR ROAD23:5323:552 mins1383112
BSBVARANASI JN01:5002:0010 mins1443413
KEIKASHI02:1302:152 mins144813
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN03:0303:2320 mins146013
BXRBUXAR04:3504:372 mins155413
ARAARA05:5005:522 mins1622113
DNRDANAPUR06:5406:562 mins1662113
PNBEPATNA JN07:50----167113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye