19419 - MAS ADI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS ADI EXPRESS - 19419 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). MAS ADI EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . MAS ADI EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 20:10 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM21:1321:152 mins69311
RURENIGUNTA JN22:5523:005 mins141111
KOUKODURU23:3823:402 mins182211
RJPRAZAMPETA00:0800:102 mins21612
HXCUDDAPAH00:5801:002 mins26612
YAYERRAGUNTLA01:3301:352 mins30512
TUTADIPATRI02:3802:402 mins37512
GYGOOTY03:1903:201 min423212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:0004:055 mins451512
ADADONI04:4904:501 min503412
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD05:1905:201 min544212
RCRAICHUR05:5305:552 mins57212
YGYADGIR07:1807:202 mins641212
WADIWADI09:3009:355 mins679112
SURSOLAPUR JN12:2012:255 mins829312
PUNEPUNE JN17:1017:2010 mins1092212
PNVLPANVEL20:3020:355 mins1212712
BSRVASAI ROAD22:2022:3010 mins1280612
BORBOISAR23:2823:302 mins1331212
VAPIVAPI00:1800:202 mins1402113
STSURAT01:4301:485 mins1495113
BRCVADODARA JN03:2603:315 mins162413
ANNDANAND JN04:1404:162 mins1659213
NDNADIAD JN04:3104:332 mins1678213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN05:45----1723613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye