19416 - SVDK ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SVDK ADI EXP - 19416 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). SVDK ADI EXP runs on Tue . SVDK ADI EXP train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 10:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR10:4510:483 mins2511
JATJAMMU TAWI12:0512:1510 mins78111
PTKPATHANKOT14:0014:3535 mins178311
ASRAMRITSAR JN17:1517:5035 mins28511
BEASBEAS18:1818:202 mins327211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:0519:3530 mins364311
FZRFIROZPUR CANT22:3023:0030 mins48111
BTIBHATINDA JN00:5001:0010 mins56812
SSASIRSA02:1002:2010 mins644112
HSRHISAR03:4004:1030 mins726112
BNWBHIWANI04:5505:2025 mins78612
REREWARI07:3008:2555 mins868412
KRHKHAIRTHAL08:5708:592 mins916212
AWRALWAR JN.09:2409:273 mins942212
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:0810:102 mins1003312
DODAUSA10:2810:302 mins1032112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR11:0611:082 mins1088212
JPJAIPUR11:3511:4510 mins1093312
FLPHULERA JN12:3512:372 mins114812
KSGKISHANGARH13:1413:162 mins1202112
AIIAJMER14:0014:1010 mins1228212
BERBEAWAR14:5014:522 mins1280212
MJMARWAR JN16:1016:122 mins1367212
RANIRANI16:4616:482 mins141912
FAFALNA17:0317:052 mins143412
ABRABU ROAD18:4518:5510 mins153312
PNUPALANPUR JN20:3520:372 mins158512
MSHMAHESANA JN21:4821:502 mins165012
SBIBSABARMATI BG23:2423:262 mins171312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN23:55----17201012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye