19415 - ADI SVDK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 45 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI SVDK EXPRESS - 19415 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). ADI SVDK EXPRESS runs on Sun . ADI SVDK EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 19:05 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBIBSABARMATI BG19:2019:222 mins711
MSHMAHESANA JN20:3520:372 mins7011
PNUPALANPUR JN22:1822:202 mins13511
ABRABU ROAD23:1023:2010 mins187111
FAFALNA00:3300:352 mins28612
RANIRANI00:4800:502 mins30112
MJMARWAR JN02:0502:072 mins353212
BERBEAWAR03:3003:322 mins440212
AIIAJMER05:1305:207 mins492212
KSGKISHANGARH05:5305:552 mins521312
FLPHULERA JN06:3706:392 mins57212
JPJAIPUR07:3507:4510 mins627112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR07:5307:552 mins632112
DODAUSA08:3308:352 mins688212
BKIBANDIKUI JN09:1009:155 mins717112
AWRALWAR JN.10:1510:183 mins778112
KRHKHAIRTHAL10:3410:362 mins804112
REREWARI11:5011:555 mins852612
BNWBHIWANI13:0513:105 mins93412
HSRHISAR14:0014:1010 mins994112
SSASIRSA15:3515:405 mins1076112
BTIBHATINDA JN17:1017:2010 mins115212
FZRFIROZPUR CANT18:5019:1020 mins123912
JUCJALANDHAR CITY21:2521:5025 mins135612
BEASBEAS22:2322:252 mins139312
ASRAMRITSAR JN23:1523:4025 mins1435412
PTKPATHANKOT02:1502:4025 mins1542313
JATJAMMU TAWI04:5505:0510 mins164213
UHPUDHAMPUR05:5906:012 mins169513
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA06:50----1720113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye