19414 - KOAA ADI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
54 hrs 5 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA ADI EXPRESS - 19414 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). KOAA ADI EXPRESS runs on undefined . KOAA ADI EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 13:10 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGRDURGAPUR15:2915:312 mins161311
ASNASANSOL JN16:0016:055 mins203411
DHNDHANBAD JN17:1017:155 mins262711
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:5018:1020 mins29111
CRPCHANDRAPURA18:3518:372 mins30811
PUSPHUSRO18:5118:532 mins319111
BRKABARKA KANA20:1020:3525 mins392311
DTODALTONGANJ23:0923:145 mins577111
GHDGARWA ROAD23:5323:585 mins610111
NUQNAGAR UNTARI00:2900:312 mins654112
CPUCHOPAN02:2002:4020 mins751212
SGRLSINGRAULI05:0505:1510 mins815212
KMZKATNI MURWARA11:3011:4010 mins1074212
DMODAMOH13:0813:102 mins1183112
SGOSAUGOR14:1514:205 mins1261112
BINABINA JN16:0516:1510 mins1335112
BPLBHOPAL JN19:5520:1015 mins1474612
UJNUJJAIN JN23:0523:105 mins165712
NADNAGDA JN00:0800:102 mins171213
RTMRATLAM JN01:1501:4025 mins175413
MDSMANDASOR02:5602:582 mins184013
NMHNIMACH03:3803:402 mins188913
CORCHITTAURGARH05:2505:3510 mins1945213
BHLBHILWARA06:3006:355 mins1999113
AIIAJMER08:5509:3035 mins2131313
BERBEAWAR10:1210:142 mins2183113
MJMARWAR JN12:0012:088 mins2270313
FAFALNA12:5412:562 mins2337113
PDWAPINDWARA13:4313:452 mins239213
ABRABU ROAD14:4214:5210 mins2436213
PNUPALANPUR JN16:1016:122 mins248813
SIDSIDDHPUR16:3316:352 mins251813
UJAUNJHA16:4916:512 mins253213
MSHMAHESANA JN17:1117:132 mins255313
SBIBSABARMATI BG18:4018:422 mins261613
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:15----262213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye