19413 - KOLKATA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 10 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA EXPRESS - 19413 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KOLKATA EXPRESS runs on Thurs . KOLKATA EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--06:05--0-11
SBIBSABARMATI BG06:2006:222 mins6-11
MSHMAHESANA JN07:4207:442 mins68-11
UJAUNJHA08:2308:252 mins90-11
SIDSIDDHPUR08:3908:412 mins104-11
PNUPALANPUR JN09:2809:302 mins134-11
ABRABU ROAD10:1010:2010 mins186-11
PDWAPINDWARA10:5310:552 mins230-11
FAFALNA11:3311:352 mins285-11
MJMARWAR JN12:5813:002 mins351-11
BERBEAWAR14:0214:042 mins439-11
AIIAJMER15:5016:4050 mins491-11
BHLBHILWARA18:3818:435 mins623-11
CORCHITTAURGARH19:5520:0510 mins677-11
NMHNIMACH20:4920:512 mins733-11
MDSMANDASOR21:4621:482 mins782-11
RTMRATLAM JN23:2523:5025 mins866-11
NADNAGDA JN00:4500:472 mins911-12
UJNUJJAIN JN01:4501:505 mins966-12
BPLBHOPAL JN06:4506:5510 mins1149-12
BINABINA JN09:3509:405 mins1287-12
SGOSAUGOR11:0011:055 mins1362-12
DMODAMOH12:0012:022 mins1439-12
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:0514:2520 mins1549-12
SGRLSINGRAULI20:5521:0510 mins1808-12
CPUCHOPAN22:3522:5520 mins1870-12
NUQNAGAR UNTARI00:3600:382 mins1968-13
GHDGARWA ROAD01:4501:505 mins2012-13
DTODALTONGANJ02:1902:245 mins2045-13
BRKABARKA KANA06:1506:4025 mins2228-13
PUSPHUSRO08:1608:182 mins2300-13
CRPCHANDRAPURA08:3908:412 mins2312-13
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO09:2509:4520 mins2329-13
DHNDHANBAD JN10:3010:355 mins2358-13
ASNASANSOL JN11:5812:035 mins2417-13
DGRDURGAPUR12:3312:352 mins2460-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye