19410 - GKP ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP ADI EXP - 19410 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). GKP ADI EXP runs on Sun undefined . GKP ADI EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 04:45 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD05:2305:252 mins35111
BSTBASTI05:5505:583 mins65111
GDGONDA JN07:2007:255 mins154111
BBKBARABANKI JN09:0009:022 mins24311
LKOLUCKNOW10:0010:1515 mins271511
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0512:105 mins345711
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ12:2012:255 mins347111
KJNKANNAUJ13:3313:352 mins42511
FBDFARRUKHABAD15:0315:085 mins48411
GWAGANJ DUNDWARA16:0616:082 mins55911
KSJKASGANJ16:5517:0510 mins59211
SKASIKANDRA RAO17:2817:302 mins62111
HTCHATHRAS CITY17:5517:572 mins65511
MTJMATHURA JN19:2019:3010 mins697611
AHACHHNERA JN20:1020:3525 mins731211
BTEBHARATPUR JN21:0021:022 mins75911
BKIBANDIKUI JN23:4023:422 mins85611
DODAUSA00:0100:032 mins885112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR00:5200:553 mins941212
JPJAIPUR01:1001:2010 mins946212
KSGKISHANGARH02:3502:372 mins1055112
AIIAJMER03:4003:5010 mins1081212
FAFALNA06:5306:552 mins128712
ABRABU ROAD08:4308:5310 mins138612
PNUPALANPUR JN10:2510:272 mins143812
MSHMAHESANA JN11:2811:302 mins1503112
SBIBSABARMATI BG12:5913:012 mins156612
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:30----157312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye