19409 - GORAKHPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GORAKHPUR EXP - 19409 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). GORAKHPUR EXP runs on Fri Sat . GORAKHPUR EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 11:35 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--11:35--0211
SBIBSABARMATI BG11:5011:522 mins711
MSHMAHESANA JN12:5612:582 mins7011
PNUPALANPUR JN14:4314:452 mins13511
ABRABU ROAD15:4315:5310 mins18711
FAFALNA17:1117:132 mins28611
AIIAJMER21:0021:1010 mins492511
KSGKISHANGARH21:3321:352 mins52111
JPJAIPUR23:2023:3010 mins627111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR23:3723:403 mins632111
DODAUSA00:1900:212 mins688212
BKIBANDIKUI JN01:0301:052 mins717312
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:0702:092 mins814112
AHACHHNERA JN02:4003:0525 mins84212
MTJMATHURA JN04:1004:2010 mins876712
HTCHATHRAS CITY05:1305:152 mins91812
SKASIKANDRA RAO05:4105:432 mins952212
KSJKASGANJ06:2006:3010 mins981212
GWAGANJ DUNDWARA07:1507:172 mins1014212
FBDFARRUKHABAD08:2508:305 mins1089212
KJNKANNAUJ09:4609:493 mins1148112
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ11:3511:405 mins1226112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0012:2525 mins1228812
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:2025 mins1302212
BBKBARABANKI JN15:0315:052 mins1330312
GDGONDA JN16:2516:305 mins1419212
BSTBASTI17:4717:503 mins1508212
KLDKHALILABAD18:1618:182 mins1538212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye