19408 - BSB ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB ADI EXP - 19408 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). BSB ADI EXP runs on undefined . BSB ADI EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 15:35 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--15:35--0911
JOPJAUNPUR CITY16:3616:382 mins58311
SLNSULTANPUR17:4517:505 mins144311
NHHNIHALGARH18:3118:332 mins194111
LKOLUCKNOW21:2021:3515 mins284411
BEBAREILLY01:1201:208 mins519212
MBMORADABAD03:0003:055 mins609212
DLIDELHI06:1506:4025 mins7701212
DECDELHI CANTT07:0907:112 mins78412
GGNGURGAON07:2707:292 mins801112
REREWARI08:3008:322 mins852112
AWRALWAR JN.09:2409:273 mins927212
JPJAIPUR11:3511:4510 mins1077412
AIIAJMER14:0014:1010 mins1212212
MJMARWAR JN16:1016:122 mins1352212
FAFALNA17:0317:052 mins1418112
ABRABU ROAD18:4518:5510 mins1517112
PNUPALANPUR JN20:3520:372 mins156912
MSHMAHESANA JN21:4821:502 mins163512
SBIBSABARMATI BG23:2423:262 mins169712
ADIAHMEDABAD JN23:55----1704312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye