19404 - SLN ADI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SLN ADI EXP - 19404 runs from SLN (SULTANPUR) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). SLN ADI EXP runs on Thurs . SLN ADI EXP train departs from SULTANPUR at 17:50 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA18:1418:162 mins3211
NHHNIHALGARH18:3118:332 mins5111
LKOLUCKNOW21:2021:3515 mins14011
BEBAREILLY01:1201:208 mins375212
MBMORADABAD03:0003:055 mins46612
DLIDELHI06:1506:4025 mins6271312
DECDELHI CANTT07:0907:112 mins64112
GGNGURGAON07:2707:292 mins658112
REREWARI08:3008:322 mins709112
AWRALWAR JN.09:2409:273 mins783112
JPJAIPUR11:3511:4510 mins934212
AIIAJMER14:0014:1010 mins1068212
MJMARWAR JN16:1016:122 mins120812
FAFALNA17:0317:052 mins127512
ABRABU ROAD18:4518:5510 mins137312
PNUPALANPUR JN20:3520:372 mins142612
MSHMAHESANA JN21:4821:502 mins149112
SBIBSABARMATI BG23:2423:262 mins155412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN23:55----1560312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye